It’s a new year and I’ve started a brand new blog! I will be documenting my travels through final year, with thoughts, work, sketches etc.

This is the defining paragraph for my years Study of water saving…

I see an opportunity to design water saving or water ‘smart’ products or systems to implement into the lives of people who want to make a difference. There is a need for product that is easy to use, fits into the desired appearance of a home and doesn’t change a person’s life style.

‘My aim is to target micro-events within a household and change they way water is used.’

So the government say 155 litres per day.

The public respond with 149 litres per day.

I say 1 Litre of water per day.

Bring it on.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

